District Map


The 28th Senatorial District includes part of YORK County consisting of the CITY of York and the TOWNSHIPS of Chanceford, Codorus, East Hopewell, Fawn, Heidelberg, HellamHopewell, Lower Chanceford, Lower Windsor, ManchesterManheim, North CodorusNorth Hopewell, ParadisePeach Bottom, Shrewsbury, Spring GardenSpringfieldWest ManchesterWindsor and York and the BOROUGHS of Cross Roads, DallastownDelta, East Prospect, Fawn Grove, Felton, Glen Rock, Hallam, JacobusJeffersonLoganvilleNew FreedomNew Salem, North York, Railroad, Red LionSeven ValleysShrewsburySpring GroveStewartstown, West York, Windsor, Winterstown, Wrightsville, Yoe, and Yorkana.

Don’t know who your Senator or Representative is?  Use the Find Your Legislator tool.